Page title: Lineage 2 offline Lineage HighFive5 l2 server Freedom x5

Online game LineageII

About the game

Lineage 2 - the cult MMORPG game, which has been known in the CIS countries since 2003. At the moment the game is over 15 years old, and its popularity is only increasing. Due to the high level of influx of new players, the game is periodically updated with new patches and updates. Currently installed new chronicles Lineage 2 Orfen .

About Server

On rpg-club the server versions of High Five and Ertheia . Since we are not the creators of the game, we use the versions that we were able to bring with our own hands up to 100% compliance and remove all the bugs.

Game Character

When entering the world, the ruler meets its character creation menu players. If in 2003 orcs, gnomes, humans, as well as light and dark elves were provided, then now two more new classes are available - Artei and Kamael , which are also divided. on male and female gender.

During the passage of the chain of quests, three changes of profession will be available, getting three subclasses, one dualclass and rebirth.

Game World

Lineage World 2 is a huge mainland with adjacent islands, which hosts nine large cities, each of which has many different locations for pumping, caves with raid bosses, catacombs, Pvp Arena , forts and more.

The player in Lineage 2 has access to temporary zones in which there are simple and epic bosses, killing which you can get valuable items in the form of armor, jewelry, weapons, and other supplies.

Battle

The game has several directions where players can fight, for example: pvp, pk, duels, great olympiad, siege and territorial wars . In addition to cities, l2 players can fight in any places, thereby earning pc and pvp points . Clans can also declare war on each other.

Craft

For people who want to escape from pumping and war can always be engaged in collecting, crafting (making weapons and armor), fishing and the market . The game has plenty of different directions aimed at having a good time.

Social component

There are trade, global and heroic chats in the game . A lot of attention is paid to communication in the lineage 2, especially for large clans , guilds, parties and alliances . Without social interaction, the game becomes much more difficult and hardcore. For such a long time of life, a large number of people met in the game, almost every player found new friends for himself, and especially lucky ones were able to meet even the second half.


RPG-Club Lineage Server

RPG L2 clan status lineage 2 lore

Players:
  • 01 SRK
  • 02 Ascension
  • 03 seypwnz
  • 04 f1r5t
  • 05 Figure09
  • 06 4
  • 07 h3ka
  • 08 Fasko
  • 09 Koshmara
  • 10 Innead228

Ssq:
Dawn   57.4%
Dusk   42.59%
  11

Страница:

Lineage 2 настольная Игра Линейка HF л2 сервер Президент x3 High Five

Онлайн игра LineageII

О игре

Lineage 2 – культовая мморпг игра, которая известна на территории стран СНГ ещё с 2003 года. На данный момент игре исполнилось уже больше 15 лет, а её популярность только возрастает. Из-за высокого уровня притока новых игроков игра периодически пополняется новыми патчами и обновлениями. В текущий момент установлены новые хроники Lineage 2 Orfen.

О сервере

На rpg-club установлены версии сервера High Five и Ertheia. Так как мы не являемся создателями игры, мы используем версии которые мы смогли довести своими руками до 100% соотвествия и удаления всех багов.

Игровой персонаж

При входе в мир, линейка встречает своих игроков меню создания персонажа. Если в 2003 году на выбор предоставлялись орки, гномы, люди, а также светлые и темные эльфы, то теперь доступны ещё два новых класса – эртеи и камаэли, которые все также делятся на мужской и женский пол.

Во время прохождения цепочки квестов, будут доступны три смены профессии, получение трёх сабклассов, один дуалкласс и перерождение.

Игровой мир

Мир Lineage 2 – это огромный материк с прилегающими островками, на котором размещено девять крупных городов, к каждому из которых прилегают множество различных локаций для прокачки, пещеры с рейдовыми боссами, катакомбы, пвп арены, форты и многое другое.

Игроку в Lineage 2 доступны временные зоны, в которых находятся простые и эпические боссы, убивая которых можно получить ценные предметы в виде доспехов, бижутерии, оружия, и прочих припасов.

Сражение

В игре предусмотрено несколько направлений, где могут сражаться игроки, например: пвп, пк, дуэли, великая олимпиада, осады и территориальные войны. Помимо городов, игроки л2 могут сражаться в любых местах, тем самым зарабатывая очки пк и пвп. Кланы также могут объявлять друг другу войну.

Ремесло

Для людей, которые хотят отвлечься от прокачки и войны всегда могут заняться собирательством, крафтом (созданием оружия и доспехов), рыбалкой и рынком. В игре предостаточное количество различных направлений, нацеленных на приятное времяпровождение.

Социальная составляющая

В игре присутствуют торговые, глобальные и геройские чаты. Общению в линейдж 2 уделяется очень большое внимание, особенно это касается крупных кланов, гильдий, пати и альянсов. Без социального взаимодействия игра становится гораздо сложнее и хардкорнее. За такое длительное время жизни в игре познакомилось большое количество людей, почти каждый игрок нашел себе новых друзей, а особо удачливые смогли встретить даже вторые половинки.


©РПГ-Клуб Lineage Сервер

lineage 2 скачать бесплатно lineage 2 classic оружие

RPG игры онлайн бесплатно русские Играть в Игры бесплатно

Игроки:
  • 01 Hippi
  • 02 AFINEDAYTODIE
  • 03 ykmn
  • 04 M1LA
  • 05 Noita
  • 06 AmandaNunes
  • 07 MkI
  • 08 9ITaCykaHaKamode
  • 09 HIP11832A
  • 10 Ciuciun

Печати:
Dawn   0%
Dusk   0%
День