Page title: Lineage 2 best character Dota 2 HighFive5 l2 server Freedom x5

Top interesting new free online games

Dota2

DotA 2 is an independent game, made from a well-known mod for Warcraft III DotA . In the game, all characters are immediately available to you, and they do not need to be unlocked for game currency, as many MOVA games do.

The game store and the things that you are given for winning the game, change only the appearance of the character, and does not affect its characteristics in general. The game is true to the tradition of the predecessor, and did not change the basic mechanics of the game: there are 2 bases in the game, to which 3 lines go, on the field there are 10 people fighting 5x5, the passage to the base is blocked by the towers that do not allow our Creep Allies to go straight, and at the same time our enemies interfere with us forever. The characters basically have only 4 skills that are either active or passive, so teamwork is part and parcel of the game that will quickly lead you to victory.

Pros :
+ the game is true to its predecessor,
+ a wide variety of heroes,
+ you can choose any hero and not buy it,
+ pleasant atmospheric graphics.
Minuses :
- lack of a logical plot,
- the game is moderately optimized,
- Looks like its competitors,
- limited access to the game.


HeroesLAND

HeroesLAND - a project using Flash technologies with Heroes of Might and Magic III graphics. The game is completely free. Fans of Heroes 3 will be pleased, as the game copies the graphics and part of the gameplay from the original with great accuracy. This is a free MMORPG in a magical world with turn-based battles.

There are 3 factions in the game to choose from, each with 3 races, each race has 16 heroes. You have to fight on a huge map against a variety of enemies, both monsters and other players. You can create a clan, participate in tournaments, seize possession and besiege castles. Those who were fans of the original will see their favorite game with a bunch of new features.

The developers do not sit back and constantly update their offspring, adding something new to the game.


Novus Aeterno

Novus Aeterno - is a 3D science fiction MMORTS from Taitale Studios . Players can explore a vast, seamless universe, enter into alliances with other players, and participate in real-time PvP and PvE battles.

Game Features.

Five Races

Choose from five Humans, Azsendi, Verunas, Acaean, and Cauldron Born races.

Huge Universe

Explore the seamless universe of Novus Aeterno, and discover the storyline of the game.

Crew and Ship

Command and improve your team, and upgrade your ships to strengthen your empire.

Alliances

Join forces with other players.

Empires and Challenges

Build your empire in an open galaxy by colonizing and protecting the planets, or test your tactics on a separate PvP map with other players.


World of Speed ??

World of Speed ??is an arcade MMO race developed by Slightly Mad. From the famous games developed by this studio, you can select Need for Speed: Shift and Project CARS .

At this point in the game, you can ride through three cities in the world: Moscow, London, Monaco. The game is primarily a multiplayer project and you will need to work in a team with other players to perform joint tasks. For example, according to the condition of one of the game modes, one of the players of the team should not get hurt and the other party member is required to protect him not only from obstacles on the road, but also from the players of the opposing team. The overall reward of the team depends on the quality of the task. As in the single-player Need for Speed: Shift there will be an opportunity to tune (modify) the car. The game will be distributed through the payment system Free to Play without a game store in the game will not do. According to the developers, all products from the store are exclusively customization and do not give any advantage in the game.



RPG-Club Lineage Server

RPG L2 drop elysian lineage 2 profesiones y skills

Players:
  • 01 3
  • 02 iRiu
  • 03 SRK
  • 04 POE
  • 05 Ascension
  • 06 xDx
  • 07 REDT
  • 08 Innead228
  • 09 xSx
  • 10 Ex1s

Ssq:
Dawn   97.99%
Dusk   2%

Страница:

Lineage 2 olympiad server Дота 2 HF л2 сервер Президент x3 High Five

Топ интересных новых бесплатных онлайн игр

Dota2

DotA 2 это самостоятельная игра, сделана из хорошо известного всем мода для Warcraft III DotA. В игре вам сразу доступны все персонажи, и их не надо разблокировать за игровую валюту, как это делают многие МОВА игры.

Игровой магазин и вещи которые вам дают за победу в игре, меняют только внешний вид персонажа, и никак не сказывается на его характеристики в целом. Игра верна традиции предшественника, и не стала менять основную механику игры: в игре 2 базы, к которым идут 3 линии, на поле 10 человек сражающихся 5х5, проход к базе блокируют башни, которые не дают нашим Крипам-союзникам пройти на прямую, и в то же время нам вечно мешают наши враги. У персонажей в основном только 4 навыка, которые или активные, или пассивные, так что работа в команде это неотъемлемость часть игры, которая быстро вас приведет к победе.

Плюсы:
+ игра верна своему предшественнику,
+ большое разнообразие героев,
+ можно выбрать любого героя, и не покупать его,
+ приятная атмосферная графика.
Минусы:
- отсутствие логичного сюжета,
- игра средне оптимизирована,
- Похожа на своих конкурентов,
- ограниченный доступ к игре.


HeroesLAND

HeroesLAND - проект использующий Flash технологии с графикой Heroes of Might and Magic III. Игра полностью бесплатная. Фанаты Героев 3 будут довольны, так как графику и часть геймплея игра копирует у оригинала с большой точностью. Это бесплатная MMORPG в магическом мире с пошаговыми сражениями.

В игре на выбор предоставлено 3 фракции, в каждой по 3 расы, у каждой расы 16 героев. Сражаться предстоит на огромной карте против множества врагов, как монстров так и других игроков. Можно создать клан, участвовать в турнирах, захватывать владения и осаждать замки. Те, кто были поклонником оригинала, увидят свою любимую игру с кучей новых возможностей.

Разработчики не сидят сложа руки и постоянно обновляют свое детище, добавляя в игру что-то новое.


Novus Aeterno

Novus Aeterno - является 3D научно-фантастические MMORTS от Taitale Studios. Игроки могут исследовать огромную, бесшовную вселенную, заключать союзы с другими игроками, и участвовать в реальном времени в PvP и PvE боях.

Особенности игры.

Пять Рас

Выберите из пяти рас Humans, Azsendi, Verunas, Acaean, and Cauldron Born.

Огромная Вселенная

Исследуй, бесшовную вселенную Novus Aeterno, и открой для себя сюжетную линию игры.

Экипаж и судно

Командуй и улучшай свою команду, и модернизируй свои корабли, чтобы укрепить свою империю.

Альянсы

Объединить усилия с другими игроками.

Империи и вызовы

Постройте свою империю в открытой галактике путем колонизаций и защиты планет, или проверь свою тактику на отдельной PvP карте с другими игроками.


World of Speed

World of Speed - аркадная MMO-гонка, разработанная Slightly Mad. Из известных игр, разработанных этой студией можно выделить Need for Speed: Shift и Project CARS.

На данный момент в игре вы сможете прокатиться по трём городам мира Москве, Лондоне, Монако. Игра прежде всего многопользовательский проект и вам нужно будет работать в команде с другими игроками для выполнения совместных заданий. Например, по условию одного из режимов игры один из игроков команды не должен получить повреждений и остальным сопартийцем требуется его защищать не только от препятствий на дороге, но и от игроков противоборствующей команды. От качества выполнения поставленной задачи зависит общая награда команды. Как и в синглплеерный Need for Speed :Shift здесь будет возможность тюнинговать (модифицировать) машину. Игра будет распространяться по системе оплаты Free to Play без игрового магазина в игре не обойдётся. По словам, разработчиков все товары из магазина исключительно кастомизационные и не дают никакого преимущества в игре.



©РПГ-Клуб Lineage Сервер

Lineage 2 узбекские сервера игры онлайн 5 лет играть бесплатно

RPG скачать игры бесплатно через на русском сервер для AION

Игроки:
  • 01 Hippi
  • 02 AFINEDAYTODIE
  • 03 ykmn
  • 04 M1LA
  • 05 AmandaNunes
  • 06 Gino
  • 07 MkI
  • 08 9ITaCykaHaKamode
  • 09 HIP11832A
  • 10 Ciuciun

Печати:
Dawn   0%
Dusk   0%
День